Board of Directors

Your Executive Committee is composed of your Executive Officers and your Board of Directors

Each officer and director is elected by the membership for a limited term. Ideally the committee chairpersons are not on the Executive Committee, giving them a manageable workload and plenty of support from the chapter leadership.

And the entire Executive Committee and Membership is supported by our excellent Executive Secretary, Linda Berra.

Reach out to Linda and any of your Executive Committee members for anything you need. We are always looking for new members and for current members who want to be more engaged. You get out of CSI what you put into it.

(636) 447-1357

1707 Country Acres Drive
St. Peters, MO 63376

President

David L. Neuner Jr.

D. L. Neuner Company, Inc.
Phone: 314-962-2377
e-mail: dneunerjr@dlneuner.com

President-Elect 

Michael Byrd

CORE10 Architecture
Phone: 314-726-4858
e-mail: mbyrd@core10architecture.com

1st Vice President 

Kevin L. Geil

Roofing Sales Associates, Inc.
Phone: 636-946-0100
e-mail: kevin@roofingsales.net

2nd Vice-President 

Karen Hamilton

e-mail: karen.hamilton@allegion.com

Past President 

David E. O'Bryan Jr.

Rust-Oleum Sales Group
Phone: 618-978-9971
e-mail: dobryan@rustoleum.com

Treasurer

Ronald J. Berra

BERRA spec solutions LLC
Phone: 636-928-0479
e-mail: rberra1@charter.net

Secretary

Joel Kerschen

SPACE Architects + Designers + Builders
Phone: 314-534-4168
e-mail: joelkerschen@gmail.com

Chapter Director FY16-18  

Page Cotton

Stego Industries, LLC
Phone: 314-698-2318
e-mail: pagecotton@stegoindustries.com

Chapter Director FY16-18  

Thomas R. Schwetye

Phone: 314-458-0580
e-mail: tschwetye@gmail.com

Chapter Director FY16-18  

Sheryl A. Simon

Hager Companies
Phone: 314-537-0781
e-mail: ssimon@hagerco.com

Chapter Director FY17-19

Patricia M. Gaus

Gaus Architectural Interiors
Phone: 314-219-5657
e-mail: patty.gaus@gausacoustics.com

Chapter Director FY17-19

Alfred C. Goebel, AIA, CDT, NCARB

Phone: 314754-3974
e-mail: fred.goebel@hok.com

Chapter Director FY17-19

Michael Lewis

Foundation Supportworks by Woods
Phone: 314-267-7349
e-mail: mlewis@woodsbasementsystems.com

Delegate to North Central Region 

David E. O'Bryan Jr.

Rust-Oleum Sales Group
Phone: 618-978-9971
e-mail: dobryan@rustoleum.com